Saturday, April 7, 2012

Wisconsin-Oshkosh B Men, Wisconsin-La Crosse Men and Wisconsin-Madison Women Are National Champions

UW-Oshkosh B Men are your NCVF Division III National Champions.

UW-La Crosse Men are your NCVF Division II National Champions.

UW-Madison Women are your NCVF Division I National Champions.

Stream matches (or watch replays of past matches) here.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

highlights of UWL's run