Monday, April 6, 2009

Your 2009 Badger Region Men's A Champions

Here's the roster of the team that won Men's A at Badger Region Championships a few weeks back. We're thankful for the anonymous someone who supplied this. We also took the liberty of googling their names and linking to some related sites of interest.

  • Chris Haworth (Whitefish Bay and Lewis University '98)
  • Jeff Thomas (Madison Memorial and UW-Oshkosh '07)
  • Evan Berg (Westosha Central and Ball State '06)
  • Jon McKay (Lindenwood University '07)
  • Mike Semrad (Waukesha West and UW-Oshkosh '07)
  • Rob Koehler (Brookfield Central and Carthage '07)
  • Dan Paynter (high school and college unknown)
  • T.J. Abshire (high school and college unknown)
  • Ian Peckler (Vernon Hills, Illinois and Ball State '07)
Congrats to all of the above. We still need help with the rosters for Raytown Girls 16-1, West Allis Lightning Boys 17, as well as the other adult division winners. Anyone, anyone?

No comments: